Analysts

 

Disclaimer - Issued by the Directors and Management of Great Portland Estates plc The analysts listed may from time to time publish material commenting on the company. We neither represent that this list is comprehensive nor do we necessarily endorse or accept any responsibility whatsoever for the views of these or any other analysts reporting on GPE.

 

Company Contact Telephone number Email address
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mike Bessell +44 (0) 20 7996 1206 mike.bessell@baml.com
Barclays David Prescott +44 (0) 20 3134 7751 david.prescott@barclayscapital.com
Canaccord Genuity  Chris Spearing +44 (0) 20 7523 8396 cspearing@canaccordgenuity.com
Citi   Aaron Guy +44 (0) 20 7986 1739 aaron.guy@citi.com
Credit Suisse Ben Richford +44 (0) 20 7888 8505 ben.richford@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Oliver Reiff +44 (0) 20 7547 6663 oliver.reiff@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Michael Burt +44 (0) 20 3430 8626 michael.burt@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Julian Livingston-Booth +44 (0) 20 7552 2838 julian.livingston-booth@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Hemant Kotak +44 (0) 20 3793 7000 hkotak@greenstreetadvisors.eu.com
HSBC Steve Bramley-Jackson +44 (0) 20 7992 3102 stephen.bramley-jackson@hsbcib.com
Jefferies Group Michael Prew +44 (0) 20 7029 8422 mprew@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Tim Leckie +44 (0) 20 7134 4477 timothy.leckie@jpmorgan.com
Kempen & Co Remco Simon +31 (20) 348 8468 remco.simon@kempen.nl
The Lazarus Partnership Carl Gough +44 (0) 20 3725 3712 carl.gough@lazaruspartnership.com
  Matthew Saperia +44 (0) 20 3725 3719 matthew.saperia@lazaruspartnership.com
Liberum Capital Limited David Brockton +44 (0) 20 3100 2243 david.brockton@liberumcapital.com
Morgan Stanley Christopher Fremantle +44 (0) 20 7425 5761 christopher.fremantle@morganstanley.com
Numis  Robbie Duncan +44 (0) 20 7260 1423 r.duncan@numis.com
Peel Hunt Keith Crawford +44 (0) 20 7418 8973 keith.crawford@peelhunt.com
Société Générale Marc Mozzi +44 (0) 20 7762 5090 marc.mozzi@sgcib.com
Stifel John Cahill +44 (0) 20 7710 7613 john.cahill@stifel.com
  Miranda Cockburn +44 (0) 207 710 7492 miranda.cockburn@stifel.com
UBS Osmaan Malik +44 (0) 20 7567 3026 osmaan.malik@ubs.com